PRESENTAZIONE
  STATUTO
  ISCRIZIONE
  EVENTI

CONSULENZA LEGALE

  CONTATTI -
ORGANIGRAMMA


LINK


CONVENZIONI
 

VEINS Riv. Ufficiale AFI
 

HOME
 

CONTATTI

 

Associazione Flebologica Italiana

Piazza Caduti di Pian d'Albero, 20
Figline Valdarno (FI)

Tel 055 9157158

info@associazioneflebologicaitaliana.it

 

ORGANIGRAMMA

Presidente onorario

Alessandro Frullini
info@associazioneflebologicaitaliana.it

Presidente

Dr.ssa Patrizia Pavei
patrizia.pavei@sanita.padova.it

Segretario

Dr. Demetrio Guarnaccia
francia94@libero.it

Membri eletti al Consiglio Direttivo

Dr.ssa Patrizia Pavei
patrizia.pavei@sanita.padova.it

Dr. Alessandro Pieri
aogpieri@tin.it

Dr. Guarnaccia Demetrio
francia94@libero.it

Dr. Forzanini Mario
mario.forzanini@tin.it

Responsabile ricerca medica

Dr Alessandro Pieri
aogpieri@tin.it

Dr. Maurizio Ronconi
maurizio.ronconi@unibs.it


Segreteria

Elisa Bertocchi
segreteria@associazioneflebologicaitaliana.it

Rappresentanti regionali

Dr. Loparco Oronzo Walter - Abruzzo
owloparco@tiscali.it

Dr. Rendace Michele - Calabria
dr.michelerendace@gmail.com

Dr. Amitrano Sergio - Campania
sergioamitrano@virgilio.it

Dr. Guarnaccia Demetrio - Campania
francia94@libero.it

Dr. Casoni Paolo - Emilia-Romagna
casonip@tin.it

Dr. Visintin Albino - Friuli Venezia Giulia
albino.visintin@tin.it

Dr. Nero Gianfranco - Lazio
gianfranconero@libero.it

Dr. Cristiani Alfonso  - Liguria
cristiani.box@libero.it

Dr. Forzanini Mario – Lombardia
mario.forzanini@tin.it

Dr. Ronconi Maurizio - Lombardia
Maurizio.ronconi@unibs.it

Dr. Fonti Massimo – Marche
massimofonti52@gmail.com

Dr.ssa Cucciolillo Lucia – Molise
lucia@cucciolillo.com

Dr. Maggio Daniele - Piemonte
danielemaggio@libero.it

Dr. Paradiso Sabino - Puglia
paradisosabino@libero.it

Dr. Angelino Gaetano - Sicilia
angelinogaetano1@virgilio.it

Dr. Pinzetta Claudio - Trentino Alto Adige
pinz@katamail.com

Dr. Rosi Gianluigi - Umbria
rosiflebite@libero.it

Dr. Gerardi Andrea – Umbria
gerardiandrea@hotmail.com

Dr. Alvise Cavallini – Veneto
alvise.cavallini@libero.it



  

 

AFI - Piazza Caduti di Pian d'Albero, 20 - Figline Valdarno - Firenze - C.F.05955180483  tel 055 9157158 email:info@associazioneflebologicaitaliana.it