PRESENTAZIONE
  STATUTO
  ISCRIZIONE
  EVENTI

CONSULENZA LEGALE

  CONTATTI -
ORGANIGRAMMA


LINK


CONVENZIONI
 

VEINS Riv. Ufficiale AFI
 

HOME
 

CONTATTI

 

Associazione Flebologica Italiana

Piazza Caduti di Pian d'Albero, 20
Figline Valdarno (FI)

Tel 055 9157158

info@associazioneflebologicaitaliana.it

 

ORGANIGRAMMA

Presidente
Dr. Alessandro Frullini
info@associazioneflebologicaitaliana.it


Segretario
Dr.ssa Patrizia Pavei
patrizia.pavei@sanita.padova.it


Membri eletti al Consiglio Direttivo
Dr. Maurizio Ronconi
ronconi@med.unibs.it

dr Alessandro Pieri
aogpieri@tin.it

Dr.ssa Patrizia Pavei
patrizia.pavei@sanita.padova.it
 
Responsabile ricerca medica
dr Alessandro Pieri
aogpieri@tin.it


Segreteria
Elisa Bertocchi
segreteria@associazioneflebologicaitaliana.it

Rappresentanti regionali

Dr. Loparco Oronzo Walter - Abruzzo
owloparco@tiscali.it

Dr. Rendace Michele - Calabria
michelerendace@libero.it

Dr. Amitrano Sergio - Campania
sergioamitrano@virgilio.it

Dr. Guarnaccia Demetrio - Campania
francia94@libero.it

Dr. Casoni Paolo - Emilia-Romagna
casonip@tin.it

Dr. Visintin Albino - Friuli Venezia Giulia
albino.visintin@tin.it

Dr. Nero Gianfranco - Lazio
gianfranconero@libero.it

Dr. Forfori Pietrino - Liguria
pietrinoforfori@libero.it

Dr. Forzanini Mario – Lombardia
mario.forzanini@tin.it

Dr. Ronconi Maurizio - Lombardia
maurizioronconi@fastwebnet.it

Dr. Fonti Massimo – Marche
massimo.fonti@alice.it

Dr. Cristiani Alfonso - Piemonte
cristiani.box@libero.it

Dr. Paradiso Sabino - Puglia
paradisosabino@libero.it

Dr. Moretti Cesare – Sardegna
cesaremoretti@tiscali.it

Dr. Angelino Gaetano - Sicilia
angelinogaetano1@virgilio.it

Dr. Pinzetta Claudio - Trentino Alto Adige
pinz@katamail.com

Dr. Rosi Gianluigi - Umbria
rosiflebite@libero.it

Dr. Gerardi Andrea – Umbria
gerardiandrea@hotmail.com

Dr.ssa Pavei Patrizia - Veneto
patrizia.pavei@sanita.padova.it











  

  

    

 

  

   

   

 

AFI - Piazza Caduti di Pian d'Albero, 20 - Figline Valdarno - Firenze - C.F.05955180483  tel 055 9157158 email:info@associazioneflebologicaitaliana.it